Isle Harbor on Leech
Owners Association
Isle Harbor Home Page
Recycling Bins and Transfer Sites
4th of July Parade
Isle Harbor Gas Service
Our Healthy Harbor

*Board of Directors: 

Michelle Hunt - Chairperson     2020   

Joyce Thuening - Treasurer    2021

Kim Riley - Secretary        2021

David Pierre - Director  2020

Ron Singewald - Director       2019

ACC Committee
Chairperson: Jim Keuseman:
Bob Singewald:
Terry Bohn:
Larae Nelson:
Mike Sievert:






Isle Harbor Home PageContactsRecycling Bins and Transfer Sites4th of July ParadeIsle Harbor Gas ServiceOur Healthy HarborDocuments